I know that this is two beauty posts in a row and I’m not sure how you feel about that, please comment and tell me if it okay or if you want more variety.Thank you.

 

Golly gosh I recently did a Feelunique order in which I received a bag of freebies. One of the freebies was a lipgloss and being me and set in my ways of matte matte matte, i didn’t even think about swatching lipgloss.

You may be wondering why I wouldn’t swatch a lipgloss and well it was because I have bought three lipsticks that were of course matte and the idea never crossed my mind to stop swatching and trying them.

A few days later I saw that the lipgloss was still in the bag, and swatched it quickly while an episode of The Simpsons was on. Now nothing can distract me from the The Simpsons I’ve watched it all my life why would I change that? But this lipgloss had the perfect formula. It was an opaque colour that wasn’t sticky and felt more like a glossy liquid lipstick. it faded nicely as the evening progressed.

Now you are still waiting for the name of this lipgloss? Its the Fleur De Force Lipgloss 9.5ml – feelunique.com Exclusive in Starlight I instantly ordered two other shades Starry Night and Seeing Stars and both of these arrived today and have the same great formula. And both Starry Night and Seeing Stars are under £2 on Feelunique right now! which is an amazing price for this formula.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

